Cropredy Village Hall

Registered UK Charity 304288

Links to Local Clubs & Organisations

This page contains contact details for local clubs, organisations and regular users of the Village Hall.  Cropredy Village also has its own website and this can be found by clicking here.  All links open in a new window.

Amateur Dramatics

(The Harlequins)

Contact: Caroline Watsham

01295 750442 / 07802 722923

carolinewatsham@btinternet.com

Masks

Canoe Club

 

Contact: Siobhan Urquhart

07531 808944

siobhan.urquhart@gmail.com

Canoe

Cropredy Luncheons

 

Contact: Valerie Peachey

01295 750442 / 07818 414046

 

Luncheon

Cropredy Jazz

Contact: 07704 297119

info@cropredyjazz.co.uk

www.cropredyjazz.co.uk

Saxophone

Cropredy Painting Group

 

Contact: Sue Fairbrother

01295 750523

sue.fairbrother@hotmail.co.uk

Palette

Film Society

 

Contact: Frances Whitaker

01295 758448

f.61whitaker@btinternet.com

Movie Countdown

FIRS

(Friends in Retirement)

Contact: Margaret Boscott

01295 750440

Friends

Judo Club

 

Contact: Scott Bedding

01295 258487 / 07585 119282

Judo

Knit & Natter

 

Contact: Rachel McLoughlin

01295 750918

Contact: Christine Garland

christine.2.garland@gmail.com

Knitting & Nattering

Short Mat Bowls

 

Contact: Denis Paynton

01295 750441

Bowls

Womens Institute

 

Contact: Christine Garland

01295 758076

christine.2.garland@gmail.com

WI Logo

Yoga

 

Contact: Donna Duncombe

01295 722652

duncombe.donna@gmail.com

Yoga

Yoga for Health & Welbeing

 

Contact: Helena Tudor

07894 758315

helena.tudor@btinternet.com

Yoga